Staff List

  • Alderdice, Jeff

    Email: jeff_alderdice@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Antozack, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_antozack@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Banit, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_banit@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bender, Janine

    Email: janine_bender@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berndt, Rosemary
    Teacher
    Email: rosemary_berndt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4072
    Website:

  • Madame Bharucha,
    Department Head
    Email: anaheeta_bharucha@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4075
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kyle_bishop@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borgers, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_borgers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bouda, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_bouda@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dan_brennan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: matt_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Barb

    Email: barb_brubacher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burns, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_burns@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crowell, Leah

    Email: leah-rae_crowell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lynda_callaghan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Lisa
    Department Head
    Email: lisa_campbell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carter, Lori

    Email: lori_carter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chapman, Christian

    Email: christian_chapman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collard, Robert

    Email: robert_collard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cosgrove, Veronica

    Email: veronica_cosgrove@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cressman, Reed

    Email: reed_cressman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cressman, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_cressman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cresswell, Lucia
    Teacher
    Email: lucia_cresswell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Damian, Ion
    Teacher
    Email: ion_damian@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dashper, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dashper@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davison, Becky

    Email: becky_davison@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Menezes, Luis
    Teacher
    Email: luis_demenezes@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Densmore, Jill

    Email: jill_densmore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dotchin-Gravelle, Sharon

    Email: sharon_dotchin-gravelle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunat-Banks, Teresa

    Email: teresa_dunat-banks@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Jocelyn

    Email: jocelyn_edwards@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Michelle

    Email: michelle_edwards@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eys, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_eys@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2608
    Website:

  • Fischer, Terri
    Department Head
    Email: terri_fischer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Funk, Carley
    Teacher
    Email: carley_funk@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Furlong, Melissa

    Email: melissa_furlong@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fusco, Carlo
    Department Head
    Email: carlo_fusco@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 519-884-9590
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Caleb

    Email: caleb_gardiner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Geringer, Pamela

    Email: pamela_geringer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gerrie, Christine

    Email: christine_gerrie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tim_gilmore@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamm, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_hamm@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henkel, Arnold

    Email: arnold_henkel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henrich, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_henrich@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marion_hensel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hodgson, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_hodgson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoerle, MaryLynn

    Email: marylynn_hoerle@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hornick, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_hornick@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horst, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_horst@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Chandra

    Email: chandra_hunter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jackman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_jackman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jackson Grupp, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_jacksongrupp@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jacobs, Kelly

    Email: kelly_jacobs@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kalinowski, Emilie
    Teacher
    Email: emilie_kalinowski@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Brady
    Teacher
    Email: brady_kennedy@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirkland, Abigail

    Email: abigail_kirkland@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klaassen, Henrietta

    Email: henrietta_klaassen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klassen, Aleda
    Teacher
    Email: aleda_klassen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gowing, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_gowing@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4442
    Website:

  • Kolb, Heidi
    Vice-Principal
    Email: heidi_kolb@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 626
    Website:

  • Latour, Stephan
    Teacher
    Email: stephan_latour@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leeming, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_leeming@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linseman, Dan

    Email: dan_linseman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Andrew

    Email: andrew_martin@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin Argueta, Phyllis
    Teacher
    Email: phyllis_martinargueta@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mathers, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_mathers@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4417
    Website:

  • McCarl Palmer, Ashley

    Email: ashley_mccarlpalmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McFarlane, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_mcfarlane@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGinty, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mcginty@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: mark_menhennet@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fry, Rebekka
    Teacher
    Email: rebekka_fry@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Musselman, Dean

    Email: dean_musselman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nellis, Ronald

    Email: ronald_nellis@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dan_nelson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nickel, Craig

    Email: craig_nickel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2627
    Website:

  • Notarfranco, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_notarfranco@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nullmeyer, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_nullmeyer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Olsen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_olsen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Karen

    Email: karen_parsons@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pavey, Brent

    Email: brent_pavey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Penteker, Jane

    Email: jane_penteker@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pestell, Elefteria
    Teacher
    Email: elefteria_pestell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peterman, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_peterman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Phillips, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: mike_phillips@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 4409
    Website:

  • Piche, Matt

    Email: matthew_piche@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pollard, Shannon

    Email: shannon_pollard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prince, David

    Email: david_prince@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,
    Teacher
    Email: valini_ramsewak@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ranton, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_ranton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reitzel, Catherine

    Email: catherine_reitzel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rempel, Hayley

    Email: hayley_rempel@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rintche, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_rintche@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roeder, Dave

    Email: dave_roeder@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roth, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_roth@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rouse, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_rouse@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2604
    Website:

  • Russell-Caplan, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_russell-caplan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sabol, Zeljko
    Teacher
    Email: zeljko_sabol@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2202
    Website:

  • Sanchez, Isabel
    Teacher
    Email: isabel_sanchez@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Savard, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_savard@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sawatsky, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_sawatsky@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schichter, Sam
    Teacher
    Email: sam_schichter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schnute-Klaassen, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_schnute-klaassen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schulze, Lynn

    Email: lynn_schulze@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Jim

    Email: james_shantz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shiff, Esme

    Email: esme_shiff@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Silver, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_silver@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Speiran, Scott

    Email: scott_speiran@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Strickler, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_strickler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tang, Wesley

    Email: wesley_tang@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jessica

    Email: jessica_taylor@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thomas, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_thomas@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Todorovic, Mladen

    Email: mladen_todorovic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shaw, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_shaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Urquhart, Jocelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jocelyn_urquhart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vander Meulen, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_vandermeulen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vincent-Collins, Josh

    Email: josh_vincent-collins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waters, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_waters@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weber, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_weber@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: becky_willsteed@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Witmer, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_witmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Witmer, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_witmer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_young@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Rachele
    Teacher
    Email: rachele_young@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 402
    Website:

  • Bowler, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_bowler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: 2400
    Website:

  • Zanutto, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_zanutto@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eng, Violet

    Email: violet_eng@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: