Staff List

  • Alderdice, Jeff

    Email: jeff_alderdice@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Antozack, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_antozack@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Banit, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_banit@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Becker, Patrick

    Email: patrick_becker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bender, Janine

    Email: janine_bender@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Berndt, Rosemary
    Teacher
    Email: rosemary_berndt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Madame Bharucha,
    Department Head
    Email: anaheeta_bharucha@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kyle_bishop@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Borgers, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_borgers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bouda, Karin
    Teacher
    Email: karin_bouda@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Boyle, Tracy

    Email: Tracy_Boyle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dan_brennan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: matt_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Barb

    Email: barb_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burmaster, Cynthia

    Email: cynthia_burmaster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Burns, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_burns@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crowell, Leah

    Email: leah-rae_crowell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: lynda_callaghan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Lisa
    Department Head
    Email: lisa_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter, Lori

    Email: lori_carter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chapman, Christian

    Email: christian_chapman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chin-Dixon, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_chin-dixon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collard, Robert

    Email: robert_collard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cosgrove, Veronica

    Email: veronica_cosgrove@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Reed

    Email: reed_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Jeff
    Teacher
    Email: jeff_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cresswell, Lucia
    Teacher
    Email: lucia_cresswell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Damian, Ion
    Teacher
    Email: ion_damian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dashper, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_dashper@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davison, Becky

    Email: becky_davison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Menezes, Luis
    Teacher
    Email: luis_demenezes@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Densmore, Jill

    Email: jill_densmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • De Sousa, Jackie

    Email: jackie_desousa@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dotchin-Gravelle, Sharon

    Email: sharon_dotchin-gravelle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dunat-Banks, Teresa

    Email: teresa_dunat-banks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eaton, Mark

    Email: mark_eaton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Edwards, Jocelyn

    Email: jocelyn_edwards@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Edwards, Michelle

    Email: michelle_edwards@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Erdman, Sarah

    Email: sarah_erdman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eys, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_eys@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fischer, Terri
    Department Head
    Email: terri_fischer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Funk, Carley
    Teacher
    Email: carley_funk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Furlong, Melissa

    Email: melissa_furlong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fusco, Carlo
    Department Head
    Email: carlo_fusco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gardiner, Caleb

    Email: caleb_gardiner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Geringer, Pamela

    Email: pamela_geringer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerrie, Christine

    Email: christine_gerrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: tim_gilmore@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Goodyear, Andrew

    Email: andrew_goodyear@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Green, Heidi

    Email: heidi_green@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Griswold, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_griswold@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hamm, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_hamm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harris, J.

    Email: jill_harris@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henkel, Arnold

    Email: arnold_henkel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henrich, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_henrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: marion_hensel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgson, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hoerle, MaryLynn

    Email: marylynn_hoerle@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Holstock, Melissa

    Email: melissa_holstock@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hornick, Yvonne
    Teacher
    Email: yvonne_hornick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Horst, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_horst@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hunter, Chandra

    Email: chandra_hunter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_jackman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jackson Grupp, Claire
    Teacher
    Email: claire_jacksongrupp@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jacobs, Kelly

    Email: kelly_jacobs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: kerri_jilesen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jovkovic, Zoran

    Email: zoran_jovkovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kalinowski, Emilie
    Teacher
    Email: emilie_kalinowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Brady
    Teacher
    Email: brady_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kirkland, Abigail

    Email: abigail_kirkland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: rizwan_kiyani@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klaassen, Henrietta

    Email: henrietta_klaassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Klassen, Aleda
    Teacher
    Email: aleda_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gowing, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_gowing@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kolb, Heidi
    Vice-Principal
    Email: heidi_kolb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Latour, Stephan
    Teacher
    Email: stephan_latour@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leeming, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_leeming@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Linseman, Dan

    Email: dan_linseman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: erika_litschgy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mariano, Joe

    Email: joe_mariano@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin, Andrew

    Email: andrew_martin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martin Argueta, Phyllis
    Teacher
    Email: phyllis_martinargueta@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mathers, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_mathers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCarl Palmer, Ashley

    Email: ashley_mccarlpalmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McFarlane, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley_mcfarlane@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McGinty, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_mcginty@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: mark_menhennet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milks, Sara

    Email: sara_milks@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fry, Rebekka
    Teacher
    Email: rebekka_fry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Musselman, Dean

    Email: dean_musselman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nellis, Ronald

    Email: ronald_nellis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: dan_nelson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nicholson, Ofelia

    Email: ofelia_nicholson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nickel, Craig

    Email: craig_nickel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Notarfranco, Rhonda
    Teacher
    Email: rhonda_notarfranco@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nullmeyer, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_nullmeyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Olsen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_olsen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Parsons, Karen

    Email: karen_parsons@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pavey, Brent

    Email: brent_pavey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Penteker, Jane

    Email: jane_penteker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pestell, Elefteria
    Teacher
    Email: elefteria_pestell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peterman, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_peterman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: mike_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piche, Matt

    Email: matthew_piche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pollard, Shannon

    Email: shannon_pollard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Prince, David

    Email: david_prince@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,
    Teacher
    Email: valini_ramsewak@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ranton, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_ranton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reitzel, Catherine

    Email: catherine_reitzel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rempel, Hayley

    Email: hayley_rempel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ridgway, Jocelyn

    Email: jocelyn_ridgway@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rintche, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_rintche@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roeder, Dave

    Email: dave_roeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rolston, Margie

    Email: margie_rolston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Roth, Jim
    Teacher
    Email: jim_roth@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rouse, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_rouse@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Russell-Caplan, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_russell-caplan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sabol, Zeljko
    Teacher
    Email: zeljko_sabol@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sanchez, Isabel
    Teacher
    Email: isabel_sanchez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Savard, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_savard@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sawatsky, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_sawatsky@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schichter, Sam
    Teacher
    Email: sam_schichter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schnute-Klaassen, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_schnute-klaassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schulze, Lynn

    Email: lynn_schulze@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schumann, James

    Email: james_schumann@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Jim

    Email: james_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shantz, Wendy

    Email: wendy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shiff, Esme

    Email: esme_shiff@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Silver, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_silver@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Speiran, Scott

    Email: scott_speiran@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Campbell, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Strickler, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_strickler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tang, Wesley

    Email: wesley_tang@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jessica

    Email: jessica_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Teeter, Karen

    Email: karen_teeter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thomas, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_thomas@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thompson, Nancy

    Email: nancy_r_thompson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Todorovic, Mladen

    Email: mladen_todorovic@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shaw, Katie
    Teacher
    Email: katie_shaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Urquhart, Jocelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jocelyn_urquhart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Uzelac, Jelena

    Email: jelena_uzelac@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vander Meulen, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_vandermeulen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vincent-Collins, Josh

    Email: josh_vincent-collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wagner, Makayla

    Email: Makayla_Wagner@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Waters, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_waters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Watson, Jeff

    Email: jeff_watson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weber, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna_weber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wesson, Jasper

    Email: jasper_wesson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wideman, Erin

    Email: erin_wideman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: becky_willsteed@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witmer, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witmer, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Young, Rachele
    Teacher
    Email: rachele_young@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bowler, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_bowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zanutto, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_zanutto@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Eng, Violet

    Email: violet_eng@wrdsb.ca
    Website: