• Alderdice, Jeff
  • Bacic, Jeanette
    Teacher
    Email: jeanette_bacic@wrdsb.ca
  • Banit, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_banit@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Janine
  • Berndt, Rosemary
    Teacher
    Email: rosemary_berndt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/berndtr
  • Bishop, Kyle
    Teacher
    Email: kyle_bishop@wrdsb.ca
  • Brooks, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_brooks@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Matt
    Department Head
    Email: matt_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Burmaster, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_burmaster@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Lisa
    Department Head
    Email: lisa_campbell@wrdsb.ca
  • Cassin, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_cassin@wrdsb.ca
  • Chapman, Christian
    Vice-Principal
    Email: christian_chapman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cowburn, Melissa
    Head of Guidance
    Email: melissa_cowburn@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Jeff
    Department Head
    Email: jeff_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Reed
    Teacher
    Email: reed_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cresswell, Lucia
    Teacher
    Email: lucia_cresswell@wrdsb.ca
  • Crosby, Lauren
    Counselor
    Email: lauren_crosby@wrdsb.ca
  • Crowell, Leah
    Department Head
    Email: leah-rae_crowell@wrdsb.ca
  • De Menezes, Luis
    Teacher
    Email: luis_demenezes@wrdsb.ca
  • Densmore, Jill
    CYW
    Email: jill_densmore@wrdsb.ca
  • Doelman, Anne
    Teacher
    Email: anne_doelman@wrdsb.ca
  • Eaton, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_eaton@wrdsb.ca
  • Elsdon, Cameron
    Teacher
    Email: cameron_elsdon@wrdsb.ca
  • Enns, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua_enns@wrdsb.ca
  • Erdman, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_erdman@wrdsb.ca
  • Eys, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_eys@wrdsb.ca
  • Fry, Rebekka
    Teacher
    Email: rebekka_fry@wrdsb.ca
  • Furlong, Melissa
  • Fusco, Carlo
    Teacher Librarian
    Email: carlo_fusco@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://teachers.wrdsb.ca/fusco/
  • Gartshore, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_gartshore@wrdsb.ca
  • Geringer, Pamela
    Educational Assistant
    Email: pamela_geringer@wrdsb.ca
  • Gerrie, Christine
    CYW
    Email: christine_gerrie@wrdsb.ca
  • Gingerich, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_gingerich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gowing, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_gowing@wrdsb.ca
  • Hamm, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_hamm@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, J.
    Teacher
    Email: jill_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Henkel, Arnold
    Department Head
    Email: arnold_henkel@wrdsb.ca
  • Henrich, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_henrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Hensel, Marion
    Teacher
    Email: marion_hensel@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Honch, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather_honch@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Chandra
    Teacher
    Email: chandra_hunter@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_jackman@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson Grupp, Claire
    Teacher
  • Jacobs, Kelly
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: kelly_jacobs@wrdsb.ca
  • Janke, Pauline
    Vice-Principal
    Email: pauline_janke@wrdsb.ca
  • Jilesen, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_jilesen@wrdsb.ca
  • Judges, Rachel
    Teacher
    Email: rachel_judges@wrdsb.ca
  • Kalinowski, Emilie
    Department Head
    Email: emilie_kalinowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://wci.wrdsb.ca/academics/visual-art/
  • Kennedy, Brady
    Teacher
    Email: brady_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirkland, Abigail
  • Klassen, Aleda
    Teacher
    Email: aleda_klassen@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/klassen/home
  • Klooster, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_klooster@wrdsb.ca
  • Knox, Rochelle
    Teacher
    Email: rochelle_knox@wrdsb.ca
  • Latour, Stephan
    Teacher
  • Leeming, Robert
    Teacher
  • Litschgy, Erika
    Vice-Principal
    Email: erika_litschgy@wrdsb.ca
  • Lizon, Izabela
    Teacher
    Email: izabela_lizon@wrdsb.ca
  • Loveman, Rachel
    Educational Assistant
    Email: rachel_loveman@wrdsb.ca
  • Malboeuf, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica_malboeuf@wrdsb.ca
  • Malo, Chantel
    ESL Teacher
    Email: chantel_malo@wrdsb.ca
  • Marsh, Victoria
    Teacher
    Email: victoria_marsh@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin Argueta, Phyllis
    Teacher
    Email: phyllis_martinargueta@wrdsb.ca
  • McCarl Palmer, Ashley
    Teacher – Guidance
    Email: ashley_mccarlpalmer@wrdsb.ca
  • McGonegal, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_mcgonegal@wrdsb.ca
  • McKeown, Greg
    Teacher
  • Menhennet, Mark
    Department Head
    Email: mark_menhennet@wrdsb.ca
  • Milks, Sara
    Department Head
    Email: sara_milks@wrdsb.ca
  • Nelson, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_nelson@wrdsb.ca
  • Notarfranco, Rhonda
    Teacher
  • Nullmeyer, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric_nullmeyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Olsen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_olsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Patel, Suraya
    Teacher
    Email: suraya_patel@wrdsb.ca
  • Pelkman, Angela
    Guidance Secretary
    Email: angela_pelkman@wrdsb.ca
  • Pestell, Elefteria
    Teacher
    Email: elefteria_pestell@wrdsb.ca
  • Peterman, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_peterman@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: mike_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/phillips/
  • Piche, Matt
    Department Head
    Email: matthew_piche@wrdsb.ca
  • Rasi, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_rasi@wrdsb.ca
  • Rempel, Hayley
    Office Manager
    Email: hayley_rempel@wrdsb.ca
  • Ridgway, Jocelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jocelyn_ridgway@wrdsb.ca
  • Rintche, Daniel
    Teacher
  • Sabol, Zeljko
    Teacher
    Email: zeljko_sabol@wrdsb.ca
  • Sanchez, Isabel
    Teacher
    Email: isabel_sanchez@wrdsb.ca
    Website: isabel_sanchez@wrdsb.ca
  • Savard, Sean
    Teacher
  • Sawatsky, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_sawatsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Schichter, Sam
    Teacher
  • Schnute-Klaassen, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_schnute-klaassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Schulze, Lynn
    Department Head
    Email: lynn_schulze@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Wendy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: wendy_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Shearer, James
    Department Head
    Email: james_shearer@wrdsb.ca
  • Shum, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_shum@wrdsb.ca
  • Speiran, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott_speiran@wrdsb.ca
    Website: scott_speiran@wrdsb.ca
  • Stewart, Christopher
    Teacher
  • Strong, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_strong@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Nancy
  • Urquhart, Jocelyn
    Teacher
  • Vander Meulen, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_vandermeulen@wrdsb.ca
  • Waters, Michael
    Teacher
  • Watters, Siobhan
    Principal
    Email: siobhan_watters@wrdsb.ca
  • Wesson, Jasper
    Teacher
    Email: jasper_wesson@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Morgan
    Teacher
    Email: morgan_williams@wrdsb.ca
  • Witmer, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_witmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Zister, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_zister@wrdsb.ca