Staff List

  • Alderdice, Jeff
  • Banit, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_banit@wrdsb.ca
  • Bender, Janine
  • Berndt, Rosemary
    Teacher
    Email: rosemary_berndt@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/berndtr
  • Bishop, Kyle
    Teacher
    Email: kyle_bishop@wrdsb.ca
  • Brooks, Robin
    Teacher
    Email: robin_brooks@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Matt
    Department Head
    Email: matt_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Brubacher, Barb
  • Burmaster, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_burmaster@wrdsb.ca
  • Burns, Michael
    Teacher
  • Crowell, Leah
    Department Head
    Email: leah-rae_crowell@wrdsb.ca
  • Callaghan, Lynda
    Head of Guidance
    Email: lynda_callaghan@wrdsb.ca
  • Campbell, Lisa
    Department Head
    Email: lisa_campbell@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/campbell/
  • Carter, Lori
    Educational Assistant
    Email: lori_carter@wrdsb.ca
  • Chapman, Christian
    Vice-Principal
    Email: christian_chapman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cosgrove, Veronica
    Assistant Office Supervisor
    Email: veronica_cosgrove@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Reed
    Teacher
    Email: reed_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Jeff
    Department Head
    Email: jeff_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Cresswell, Lucia
    Teacher
    Email: lucia_cresswell@wrdsb.ca
  • Damian, Ion
    Teacher
  • Dastoor, Merzi
    Teacher
    Email: merzi_dastoor@wrdsb.ca
  • De Menezes, Luis
    Teacher
    Email: luis_demenezes@wrdsb.ca
  • Densmore, Jill
  • Dotchin-Gravelle, Sharon

  • Eagles, Ryan
    Teacher
    Email: ryan_p_eagles@wrdsb.ca
  • Eaton, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark_eaton@wrdsb.ca
  • Erdman, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah_erdman@wrdsb.ca
  • Este, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_este@wrdsb.ca
  • Eys, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie_eys@wrdsb.ca
  • Fischer, Terri
    Department Head
    Email: terri_fischer@wrdsb.ca
  • Funk, Carley
    Teacher
  • Furlong, Melissa
  • Fusco, Carlo
    Teacher Librarian
    Email: carlo_fusco@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/fuscoc
  • Geringer, Pamela
  • Gerrie, Christine

  • Hamm, Peter
    Teacher
    Email: peter_hamm@wrdsb.ca
  • Harris, J.
    Teacher
    Email: jill_harris@wrdsb.ca
  • Henkel, Arnold
  • Henrich, Suzanne
    Teacher
    Email: suzanne_henrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Hensel, Marion
    Teacher
    Email: marion_hensel@wrdsb.ca
  • Hodgson, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
  • Holstock, Melissa
  • Hornick, Yvonne
    ESL Teacher
    Email: yvonne_hornick@wrdsb.ca
  • Horst, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_horst@wrdsb.ca
  • Hunter, Chandra
    Teacher
    Email: chandra_hunter@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackman, Wendy
    Teacher
    Email: wendy_jackman@wrdsb.ca
  • Jackson Grupp, Claire
    Teacher
  • Jilesen, Kerri
    Teacher
    Email: kerri_jilesen@wrdsb.ca
  • Kalinowski, Emilie
    Department Head
    Email: emilie_kalinowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://wci.wrdsb.ca/academics/visual-art/
  • Kennedy, Brady
    Teacher
    Email: brady_kennedy@wrdsb.ca
  • Kirkland, Abigail
  • Knox, Rochelle
    ESL Teacher
    Email: rochelle_knox@wrdsb.ca
  • Gowing, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_gowing@wrdsb.ca
  • Kolb, Heidi
    Principal
    Email: heidi_kolb@wrdsb.ca
  • Latour, Stephan
    Teacher
  • Leeming, Robert
    Teacher
  • Litschgy, Erika
    Vice-Principal
    Email: erika_litschgy@wrdsb.ca
  • Martin Argueta, Phyllis
    Teacher
    Email: phyllis_martinargueta@wrdsb.ca
  • McCarl Palmer, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_mccarlpalmer@wrdsb.ca
  • McFarlane, Bradley
    Teacher
  • McGinty, Michelle
    Teacher
  • McGonegal, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_mcgonegal@wrdsb.ca
  • Milks, Sara
    Department Head
    Email: sara_milks@wrdsb.ca
  • Fry, Rebekka
    Teacher
    Email: rebekka_fry@wrdsb.ca
  • Musselman, Dean
    Email: dean_musselman@wrdsb.ca
  • Nelson, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan_nelson@wrdsb.ca
  • Nickel, Craig
    Email: craig_nickel@wrdsb.ca
  • Notarfranco, Rhonda
    Teacher
  • Nullmeyer, Eric
    Teacher
  • Olsen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_olsen@wrdsb.ca
  • Parsons, Karen
  • Pavey, Brent
    Department Head
    Email: brent_pavey@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/pavey/
  • Penteker, Jane
    In School Technician
    Email: jane_penteker@wrdsb.ca
  • Pestell, Elefteria
    Teacher
    Email: elefteria_pestell@wrdsb.ca
  • Peterman, Douglas
    Teacher
    Email: douglas_peterman@wrdsb.ca
  • Phillips, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: mike_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/phillips/
  • Piche, Matt
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_piche@wrdsb.ca
  • Pollard, Shannon
  • Ranton, Douglas
    Teacher
  • Rasi, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra_rasi@wrdsb.ca
  • Rempel, Hayley
    Office Manager
    Email: hayley_rempel@wrdsb.ca
  • Ridgway, Jocelyn
    Teacher
    Email: jocelyn_ridgway@wrdsb.ca
  • Rintche, Daniel
    Teacher
  • Roth, Jim
    Teacher
  • Rouse, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_rouse@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/rousem
  • Russell-Caplan, Patricia
    Teacher
    Email: patricia_russell-caplan@wrdsb.ca
    Website: teachers.wrdsb.ca/russellcaplan
  • Sabol, Zeljko
    Teacher
    Email: zeljko_sabol@wrdsb.ca
  • Sanchez, Isabel
    Teacher
  • Savard, Sean
    Teacher
  • Sawatsky, Julia
    Teacher
    Email: julia_sawatsky@wrdsb.ca
  • Schichter, Sam
    Teacher
  • Schnute-Klaassen, Tania
    Teacher
    Email: tania_schnute-klaassen@wrdsb.ca
  • Schulze, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn_schulze@wrdsb.ca
  • Small, Lance
    Teacher
    Email: lance_small@wrdsb.ca
  • Speiran, Scott
  • Stewart, Christopher
    Teacher
  • Strickler, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_strickler@wrdsb.ca
  • Thomas, Sean
    Teacher
    Email: sean_thomas@wrdsb.ca
  • Thompson, Nancy
  • Urquhart, Jocelyn
    Teacher
  • Vander Meulen, Jason
    Teacher
    Email: jason_vandermeulen@wrdsb.ca
  • Vincent-Collins, Josh
  • Waters, Michael
    Teacher
  • Witmer, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_witmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Witmer, Leslie
    Teacher
    Email: leslie_witmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Young, Paul
    Teacher
    Email: paul_young@wrdsb.ca
  • Zanutto, Angela
    Teacher
    Email: angela_zanutto@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/zanutto